The Team

This ambitious project would not be possible without a brilliantly talented team

A Wired Aerial Theatre production

Written and Directed by Nigel Jamieson

Aerial Director   Wendy Hesketh-Ogilvie

Technical Director   Jamie Ogilvie

Producer   XTRAX – Maggie Clarke

Performers   Hannah De Cancho, Sebastian Gonzalez, Steven Baker, Ryan Harston AKA LoGisTic, Wendy Hesketh-Ogilvie, Daniela B Larsen and Benjamin Stevens

Climbers   Gareth Green, David Willdridge, Jamie Ogilvie, Josh Ogilvie and Matt Reynolds

Musical Director   Patrick Dineen

Lighting Designer   Jim Gee

Set Designer   Andy McDonnell

Film & Visual   Inflammable Films

Film Producer   Diarmid Scrimshaw

Film Project Manager   Sarada McDermott

Lead Film Editor & Animator   Chris Newcombe (Project Monster)

Film Animator   Andy Cooper (Cooper Films)

Film Editor   Tom Grimshaw

Film Co-ordinator   Paul Harry Thomas (Project Monster)

Film Archive Researcher   Sue Tiplady

Second Edition Film Supervisor and Editor   Andy Cooper (Cooper Films)

Film Archive
Gideon Mendel Photography Ltd

Home – A movie by Yann Arthus-Bertrand © Elzévir Films/ Europacorp
Green Peace
Moving Pictures Archive Ltd

Music   Original Music Composed by Patrick Dineen

Additional music
Johann Strauss

Female Vocalist – Sylvia Enchada
Beth Gibbons (Show)
Lena Horne – Stormy Weather


Production Manager   Jim Gee
Stage Manager   Fiona Curtis
Tour Director   Kully Thiarai
Tour Manager   Robert Guy
Head Climber   Matt Reynolds
Chief LX   Barry Mara
Audio Visual Engineers   Matt Bailey, Allan Hindley, Guy Thompson
Props Fabricator   Tim Denton
Technical Crew   Michael Ogden

Wired Aerial Theatre Team

Creative Media Manager   Amanda Hesketh (littleBIGdoor)

XTRAX Producer Team   Irene Segura, Elena Cavallero 

Publicist   Shelagh Bourke []

Technical Assistance   Ainscough Cranes, Rigging Services

Environmental Impact Advisor   Julie’s Bicycle

Original Production Management   CDH Creatives: Dolan Hewison, Karen Jupp, Paula Testa

With Thanks to
Desiree Cherrington (ACE), Rose Fenton (Without Walls/Tipping Point), Rob Payne, Rosemary Burgess, Ziggy Parris, Connor Quill, Nanna June.

Funders, Sponsors and Commissioners
Co-Produced by Without Walls

A Tipping Point/Without Walls Co Commission

Commissioned by
Brighton Dome & Festival

Norwich & Norfolk Festival
Made in Liverpool supported by Liverpool City Council

Co-Commissioned by
Greenwich + Docklands International Festival

Stockton International Riverside Festival

Supported by the National Lottery through the Arts Council England


Back to As The World Tipped